ISPNE 2020 Awards

James Herman, PhD received the 2020 Lifetime Achievement Award for his outstanding contributions to the psychoneuroendocrinology with his significant contributions towards our understanding of stress-related endocrine changes and bodily effects. Jim is a Professor of Pharmacology and Systems Physiology at the University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA.






Rachel Hill, PhD received the 2020 Curt Richter Award for her paper "Selective estrogen receptor modulators (SERMs) - repurposed drugs to treat the cognitive symptoms of schizophrenia". Rachel's paper will be published in Psychoneuroendocrinology.