ISPNE presents several awards to distinguished researchers and young investigators at its Annual Congress. Among these awards are the prestigious Bruce McEwen Lifetime Achievement Award (formerly Lifetime Achievement Award) and the Dirk Hellhammer Award (formerly Curt Richter Award). Members are welcome to nominate colleagues for awards by contacting the members of the Awards Committee anytime.



Renew your ISPNE membership for 2021 today!

Membership Dues:

  • Young Investigators US$95 (first 3 years free!)
  • Regular Members US$250
  • Regular Members with print copy of PNEC US$300

All membership levels include electronic subscription of PNEC

Renew your membership now safely via PayPal - no PayPal account required, simply use your credit card! Select the membership type below.


Alternative Options: Download membership application form, and email to with check or credit card information!

Membership options
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© International Society of Psychoneuroendocrinology