Confirmed Plenary Speakers

James McGaugh, Ph.D.

Distinguished Professor, Neurobiology and Behavior; Founding Director, Center for Neurobiology of Learning and Memory, University of California, Irvine; Member, U.S. National Academy of Sciences.

Michelle Craske, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology, and Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences;

Director of the Anxiety and Depression Research Center; and Associate Director of the Staglin Family Music Center for Behavioral and Brain Health, University of California, Los Angeles.

Christine Dunkel Schetter, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry and Biobehavioral Sciences;

Associate Vice Chancellor of Faculty Development, University of California, Los Angeles.

James Abelson, MD, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychiatry; Director of the Anxiety Program; University of Michigan.

Megan Gunnar, Ph.D.

Department Chair, Director of the Institute, Regents Professor, Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Institute of Child Development; University of Minnessota

Tallie Z. Baram, MD, Ph.D.

Professor of Pediatrics, Anatomy & Neurobiology, Neurology, Physiology & Biophysics, School of Medicine; Danette Shepard Professor of Neurological Sciences; Director, Conte Center; Executive Council Chair, Epilepsy Research Center; Fellow, Center for the Neurobiology of Learning and Memory; University of California, Irvine.

Eli Puterman, Ph.D. - Curt Richter Award Recipient

Assistant Professor, School of Kinesiology; Canada Research Chair Tier 2 in Physical Activity and Health,Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research Scholar; University of British Columbia.

Renew your ISPNE membership for 2018 today!

Membership Dues:

  • Young Investigators US$95
  • Regular Members US$250
  • Regular Members with print copy of PNEC US$300

All membership levels include electronic subscription of PNEC

Renew your membership now safely via PayPal - no PayPal account required, simply use your credit card! Select the membership type below.


Alternative Options: Download membership application form, and email to with check or credit card information!

Membership options
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© International Society of Psychoneuroendocrinology