Executive Committee

Clemens Kirschbaum, President

Sonia Lupien, President-Elect

Nicolas Rohleder, Secretary General

Rachel Yehuda, Past-President

Robert Dantzer, Editor-in-Chief PNEC

Ned Kalin, Editor-in-Chief PNEC


Finance Committee

Nicolas Rohleder (chair)

Jonathan Seckl

Ilona Yim

Membership Committee

Jens Pruessner (chair)

Katja Wingenfeld

Jitske Tiemensma

Nicolas Rohleder


Awards Committee

Isabella Heuser

Ron de Kloet

Bruce McEwen

Charles Nemeroff

Jonathan Seckl


Education Committee

Rebecca Reynolds

Heather Abercrombie


Journal and Publication Committee

Robert Dantzer

Ned Kalin

Oliver Wolf



The Bylaws

You can download the Society´s bylaws here.

ISPNE Bylaws
ISPNE bylaws.pdf
PDF-Dokument [139.6 KB]

Renew your ISPNE membership for 2017 today!

Membership Dues:

  • Young Investigators US$95
  • Regular Members US$250
  • Regular Members with print copy of PNEC US$300

All membership levels include electronic subscription of PNEC

Renew your membership now safely via PayPal - no PayPal account required, simply use your credit card! Select the membership type below.


Alternative Options: Download membership application form, and email to members@ispne.org with check or credit card information!

Membership options
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© International Society of Psychoneuroendocrinology